Digipak Cover – 2

In this task I will do some tests, which font will fit my digipak best. I have some ideas which I want to try to use for my digipak.

For example different shape of the text on Digipak, I think that for the front page I will use Cambria font. The lyrics which I plan to include inside will have Apple chancery font.

tpic_big.pngchancery.jpg

The size of the text will be different because of accent put on this page of the digipak, this will give customers an idea of the importance of the text in special area.

 

Leave a Reply

