Production companies who I might work with – Point 18

I chose one of the famous Ukrainian production company, who are making music video for many Ukrainian famous brands and famous people. By clicking on the picture, it will transfer you to web-site of the production company, which I chose to help me with My A2 media video clip.

screen-shot-2016-10-25-at-15-06-17

The production company/editor  who made MKTOs music video “Classic” is Josh Forbes its American video director. He made multiple genres of music, including pop, rock, hip hop, R&B, blues, jazz. This company is which I chose to help is also focused on same genres pop, rock, hip hop, and R&B. The exhibition company might be my record label and YouTube, because my final video will be uploaded to YouTube and will be publicly available.

From this record label “Pronto Film” I will use just some of the equipment and one person who will be helping me with editing part, also I might use one of my friends who is currently studying in University in Kiev, who will help me to do the camera work and sort the actors job.

Leave a comment